Board Members

Updated Tuesday March 7, 2017 by Liberty Hill Youth League.

Board Members

Position                                                Name                              Contact

President                                               Lee Evans                       lee@certifiedarborcare.net     

Treasurer                                               Chad Horton                   chad.horton@res-americas.com         

Secretary                                               Janie Serrato                  janie.serrato87@gmail.com    

Vice President - Softball                            Jim Pomeroy                     Jim.Pomeroy@djoglobal.com

Vice President - Baseball                      Charles Carpenter          ccarpenter@prismelectric.com             

Director of Sponsorship / Fundraising   Brian Trapani                  btrapani@gmail.com

Director of Umpires - Baseball               Jamey Harrison              jharrison@uiltexas.org 

Director of Umpires - Softball                 Matt Albrecht                 anm1129@yahoo.com

Director of Social Media                         Jennifer Mayne             jenniferjimmy6@gmail.com

Director of Equipment                            Tim Roberts                  timothy.roberts@gm.com

Director of Concessions                         Kevin Jones                  kevstros@aol.com

Concessions Manager DT Fields           Crecsendia Glidewell    crecsendiang@yahoo.com

Concessions Manager FP Fields            OPEN

6U/8U Baseball Commissioner               Jake Glidewell              jakeglidewell09@gmail.com

10U/12U Baseball Commissioner           Keven Coggin              keven.coggin@gmail.com

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.