Board Members

Updated Wednesday February 14, 2018 by Liberty Hill Youth League.

Board Members

Position                                                Name                              Contact

President                                                                   

Treasurer                                               Chad Horton                   chad.horton@res-americas.com         

Secretary                                               Janie Serrato                  janie.serrato87@gmail.com    

Vice President - Softball                            Matt Albrecht                    anm1129@yahoo.com

Vice President - Baseball                      Charles Carpenter          ccarpenter@prismelectric.com             

Director of Sponsorship / Fundraising   Brian Trapani                  btrapani@gmail.com

Director of Umpires - Baseball               Jamey Harrison              jharrison@uiltexas.org 

Director of Umpires - Softball                 OPEN            

Director of Social Media                         Jennifer Mayne             jenniferjimmy6@gmail.com

Director of Equipment                            Jake Glidewelll          jakeglidewell09@gmail.com

Director of Concessions                          Kevin Jones              kevstros@gmail.com

Concessions Manager DT Fields           OPEN

Concessions Manager FP Fields            OPEN

4U/6U Baseball Commissioner               Jake Basey      jbasey@mail.com

8U Baseball Commissioner                     Pax Figioli       paxfigioli@yahoo.com

10U/12U Baseball Commissioner           Keven Coggin   keven.coggin@gmail.com

14 Baseball Commissioner                     James Shaw     James.Shaw@TDIndustries.com

Field Manager - Foundation Park          James Brown    bubbalanie@gmail.com

Field Manager - Downtown




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.