Board Members

Updated Tuesday March 7, 2017 by Liberty Hill Youth League.

Board Members

Position                                                Name                              Contact

President                                               Lee Evans                  

Treasurer                                               Chad Horton                  

Secretary                                               Janie Serrato            

Vice President - Softball                            Jim Pomeroy           

Vice President - Baseball                      Charles Carpenter             

Director of Sponsorship / Fundraising   Brian Trapani        

Director of Umpires - Baseball               Jamey Harrison     

Director of Umpires - Softball                 Matt Albrecht       

Director of Social Media                         Jennifer Mayne   

Director of Equipment                            Tim Roberts        

Director of Concessions                         Kevin Jones        

Concessions Manager DT Fields           Crecsendia Glidewell

Concessions Manager FP Fields            OPEN

6U/8U Baseball Commissioner               Jake Glidewell    

10U/12U Baseball Commissioner           Keven Coggin    


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.